Cookie policy

What are cookies?

Cookies are tiny text files that are automatically saved on your device when you visit our website. Most cookies are deleted from your hard drive when you finish your browser session, while others stay on your device.

What do we use cookies for?

Cookies allow us to recognise your device the next time you visit our website and to customise the website to your needs and improve it. We do this by analysing and statistically evaluating your visits to our website. Technical cookies are needed for the full range of functions of our website. 

Our Cookies (llb.at and subdomains)

NamePersistencePurposeSecurity
SC_ANALYTICS_GLOBAL_COOKIE10 yearsTracking for portal servicesencrypted
SES_SESS-SSessionSession matching for portal servicesencrypted
cookieconsent_status1 yearAcceptance of cookie information 
nav_home_segment10 yearsLast visited segment 
llb-cookieagreeSessionSaves cookie agreement 

Cookies from third parties

A third party cookie can be created if you follow a link that leaves our own webservers. We are working with the following service providers or link to services who might create their own cookies or use third party cookies.

Use of Google AdWords conversion tracking

We use the Google AdWords advertising program and the associated Google Inc.  tracking function of the advertising program on our website.

Google AdWords conversion tracking also uses cookies that enable analysis of your website use when you click on a Google ad for Liechtensteinische Landesbank AG.

The cookies remain valid for a maximum of 90 days. Your personal data is not stored. As long as the cookie remains valid, Google and Liechtensteinische Landesbank AG, as the website operator, will be able to see that you have clicked on an ad and reached a specific landing page (e.g. contact page, confirmation page for receiving media communiqués). The cookies placed during your visit cannot be tracked across multiple websites by different AdWords participants.

The cookies are used to generate statistics in the Google AdWords advertising program, and these statistics can only be viewed by Lichtensteinische Landesbank AG and certain authorised individuals. The statistics include the number of users who clicked on one of our ads. The statistics also show how many people have visited a landing page that has been marked with a conversion tag (this means that they had to complete a specific action, such as sending a contact request). The statistics do not contain any personal data, so individual identification is not possible. Please visit the link below to learn more about Google's privacy policy: https://policies.google.com/privacy?gl=de

Delete cookies

You can delete cookies at any time, in whole or in part, through your browser settings. If you delete the technical cookies, you will no longer have access to all the functions on our website.

Cookies

Was sind Cookies?

Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die beim Besuch unserer Webseite auf Ihrem Endgerät automatisch gespeichert werden. Die meisten Cookies werden nach der Beendigung der Browser-Sitzung von Ihrer Festplatte gelöscht, andere verbleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät.

Wofür nutzen wir Cookies?

Cookies erlauben uns, Ihr Endgerät beim nächsten Besuch unserer Webseite wieder zu erkennen sowie die Webseite auf Ihre Bedürfnisse auszurichten und zu verbessern. Dies erreichen wir durch die Analyse und statistische Auswertung Ihrer Zugriffe auf unsere Webseite. Technische Cookies sind für die Funktionalitäten unserer Webseite notwendig.

Unsere Cookies (llb.at und subdomains)

NameSpeicherdauerFunktionSicherheit
SC_ANALYTICS_GLOBAL_COOKIE10 JahreTracking für PortaldiensteVerschlüsselt
SES_SESS-SSessionSession matching für PortaldiensteVerschlüsselt
cookieconsent_status1 JahrAusblenden des Cookie Hinweises 
nav_home_segment10 JahreZuletzt besuchtes Segment 
llb-cookieagreeSessionSpeichert Cookie-Agreement 

Cookies von Dritten

Ein Cookie von Dritten kann gesetzt werden, wenn sie einem Link folgen, der unsere eigenen Webserver verlässt. Wir arbeiten mit folgenden Diensten zusammen oder bieten Links zu diesen Diensten an, die ggf. eigene Cookies oder Cookies von Drittanbietern setzen.

Einsatz von Google AdWords Conversion-Tracking

Wir verwenden auf unserer Website das Werbeprogramm "Google AdWords" und die zugehörige Tracking-Funktion des Werbeprogramms der Google Inc.

Google AdWords Conversion Tracking verwendet ebenfalls Cookies, die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen, wenn Sie auf eine Google-Anzeige der Liechtensteinischen Landesbank AG geklickt haben.

Die Cookies sind maximal 90 Tage gültig. Personenbezogene Daten werden dabei nicht gespeichert. Solange das Cookie gültig ist, können Google und die Liechtensteinische Landesbank AG als Website-Betreiber erkennen, dass Sie auf eine Anzeige geklickt haben und zu einer bestimmten Zielseite (bspw. Kontaktseite, Bestätigungsseite zum Erhalt der Medienmitteilungen) gelangt sind. Die gesetzten Cookies können nicht über mehrere Websites von verschiedenen AdWords-Teilnehmern nachverfolgt werden. 

Durch die Cookies werden Statistiken im Werbeprogramm Google AdWords erstellt, die nur von der Lichtensteinischen Landesbank AG und autorisierten Personen einsehbar sind. In den Statistiken wird die Anzahl der Nutzer erfasst, welche auf eine unserer Anzeigen geklickt haben. Zusätzlich wird erfasst, wie viele Nutzer zu einer Zielseite gelangt sind, die mit einem "Conversion-Tag" versehen wurden (Conversion-Tag meint den Abschluss einer bestimmten Handlung, wie bspw. das Versenden einer Kontaktanfrage). Die Statistiken enthalten keine personenbezogenen Daten, sodass eine Identifikation als Einzelperson nicht möglich ist. Unter dem nachstehenden Link erhalten Sie weitere Informationen zu den Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google: https://policies.google.com/privacy?gl=de

Cookies löschen

Sie können die Cookies in Ihrem Browser jederzeit unter "Einstellungen" ganz oder teilweise löschen. Die Löschung der technischen Cookies hat zur Folge, dass Ihnen nicht mehr alle Funktionen unserer Webseite zur Verfügung stehen.