• Leadimage

    When it's about more than just success

Foundation advice that goes into detail

There are many reasons for a foundation. But they all have one thing in common: there are countless details that have to be considered as part of comprehensive foundation advice. Rely on experts so that your project is on a good basis.

Each foundation makes us a little bit more experienced and at the same time prouder. Advising and supporting foundations and setting them up successfully for the long term is a complex task in many respects. As part of our foundation advice, we therefore attach great importance to prudent expertise and, as needed in special cases, to a renowned network of national and international tax advisors and experienced foundation lawyers.  

We support you in determining the investment structure, defining the investment objectives, and identifying the risk parameters. We are also happy to recommend or select management. We assist you directly in setting up Austrian (or Liechtenstein) foundations. As the Liechtensteinische Landesbank (Österreich) AG, we have provided active foundation advisory services and support to help establish about 200 foundations under our management so far.

• Leadimage

    Wenn es um mehr als Erfolg geht

Eine Stiftungsberatung, die ins Detail geht

Die Gründe für eine Stiftung sind vielfältig. Aber eines haben Sie allesamt gemeinsam: es gibt zahlreiche Details, die im Rahmen einer umfassenden Stiftungsberatung zu beachten sind. Setzen Sie auf Experten, damit Ihr Vorhaben auf guter Basis steht.

Jede Stiftung macht uns ein Stückchen erfahrener und zugleich auch stolzer. Denn Stiftungen zu beraten, zu betreuen und langfristig erfolgreich aufzustellen, ist in vielfacher Hinsicht eine komplexe Aufgabe. Deshalb legen wir im Zuge unserer Stiftungsberatung viel Wert auf umsichtige Expertise wie im speziellen Bedarfsfall auch auf ein renommiertes Netzwerk aus nationalen und internationalen Steuerberatern oder versierten Stiftungsanwälten.  

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Festlegung der Veranlagungsstruktur sowie bei der Definition von Anlagezielen und Identifizierung von Risikoparametern. Gern übernehmen wir auch die Empfehlung oder die Auswahl für das Management. Ebenso stehen wir Ihnen direkt bei der Gründung österreichischer (oder auch liechtensteinischer) Stiftungen zur Seite. So haben wir als Liechtensteinische Landesbank (Österreich) AG dafür gesorgt, dass sich dank unserer aktiven Stiftungsberatung und Unterstützung mittlerweile rund 200 von uns betreute Stiftungen etabliert haben.