• Men in the garage talking to each other

    Know how your investments are doing 

Click through all the important information about your portfolio

Professional portfolio reporting requires up-to-date and reliable data. Our client information system (TIPAS) provides online data, updated daily, on all posted values and offers individual evaluations.

Sometimes the interesting information about your asset structure is hidden in the details. But with the right partner at your side, this data can also be used without administrative effort on your part. Our TIPAS client portal, tailored specifically to investor needs, offers all the technical requirements for secure online access. The user-friendly preparation of the data enables you to quickly see the evaluations that you need on a daily basis. 

With this client information system, the Liechtensteinische Landesbank (Österreich) AG makes it possible to call up information updated daily on all values posted to bank accounts and securities accounts. In addition, this data is presented clearly and can be used conveniently for individual evaluations of account movements, performance figures, and meaningful benchmarks.

• Männer in der Werkstatt sprechen miteinander

    Wissen, wie es um Ihre Veranlagung steht 

Klick für Klick zu den wichtigen Informationen rund um Ihr Portfolio

Ein professionelles Portfolio-Reporting braucht aktuelle wie verlässliche Daten. Unser Kunden-Informationssystem (TIPAS) sorgt online für tagesaktuelle Informationen zu allen gebuchten Werten und bietet individuelle Auswertungen an.

Mitunter stecken die interessanten Informationen über die Vermögensstruktur im Detail. Doch mit dem richtigen Partner an Ihrer Seite lassen sich diese Daten auch ohne eigenen administrativen Aufwand nutzen. So bietet unser speziell auf Investorenbedürfnisse zugeschnittenes Kundenportal TIPAS online alle technischen Voraussetzungen für einen sicheren Zugang. Durch die nutzerfreundliche Aufbereitung der Daten sehen Sie schnell die Auswertungen, die Sie in Ihrem Alltag brauchen. 

Mit diesem Kunden-Informationssystem ermöglicht es die Liechtensteinische Landesbank (Österreich) AG, tagesaktuell verfügbare Informationen zu allen auf Bankkonten und Depots gebuchten Werten abzurufen. Zusätzlich können diese Daten bequem und übersichtlich für individuelle Auswertungen von Kontobewegungen, Performancezahlen und aussagekräftige Benchmarks genutzt werden.