• people talking

    Give yourself more freedom

Together we'll successfully implement your invitations to tender

Successfully initiating and designing invitations to tender – our experts will gladly do this for you or provide you with selective support. The Liechtensteinische Landesbank (Österreich) AG has many years of experience in providing comprehensive support to investors.

This includes determination of the required or desired investment structure, strict definition of investment objectives, identification of important risk parameters, and the selection process for managers. Together with you, we ensure successful implementation of the complete tendering procedure. Our demand-oriented support includes the written invitation to tender as well as the qualitative and quantitative evaluation of the managers. 

As needed, we are also happy to moderate or assess their personal presentation of investment proposals. Possible advantages and disadvantages of the management model to be employed can be identified more easily as part of the advisory process. If desired, we then also engage in professional coordination with the managers involved, advocating on your behalf. 

More service for you

We also see ourselves in the role of a global asset allocator, responsible for the definition and control of asset allocation through dynamic reallocation among individual investment classes (overlay management). On request, we can also perform the selective tasks of a segment manager for any of the investment classes used.

• people talking

    Verschaffen Sie sich mehr Freiraum

Gemeinsam realisieren wir Ihre Ausschreibungen erfolgreich

Ausschreibungen erfolgreich zu initiieren und zu gestalten – das nehmen Ihnen unsere Experten gern ab oder unterstützen Sie punktuell dabei. Schließlich verfügt die Liechtensteinische Landesbank (Österreich) AG über langjährige Erfahrungen in der umfassenden Unterstützung von Investoren.

Dazu zählen die Festlegung der erforderlichen oder gewünschten Veranlagungsstruktur, die strikte Definition der Anlageziele und die Identifizierung wichtiger Risikoparameter genauso wie der Auswahlprozess von Managern. So sorgen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen für eine erfolgreiche Durchführung des kompletten Ausschreibungsprocedere. Unsere bedarfsorientierte Betreuung inkludiert dabei die schriftliche Ausschreibung sowie die qualitative und quantitative Bewertung der Manager. 

Auch deren persönliche Präsentation ihrer Anlagevorschläge können wir bei Bedarf gern moderieren oder gezielt hinterfragen. Dabei lassen sich in der Beratung mögliche Vor- und Nachteile des einzusetzenden Managementmodells leichter erkennen. Anschließend übernehmen wir - sofern gewünscht - auch eine professionelle Abstimmung mit involvierten Managern und setzen uns dabei für Ihre Belange ein. 

Mehr Service für Sie 

Wir sehen uns zudem in der Rolle eines Global Asset Allocators, der für die Definition und Steuerung der Asset Allocation durch eine dynamische Umschichtung zwischen einzelnen Veranlagungsklassen (Overlay Management) einsteht. Ebenso können wir auf Wunsch selektive Aufgaben eines Segmentmanagers für eine der eingesetzten Veranlagungsklassen erfüllen.