• LLB Gruppe

    More security for you

Treasury services: we keep your finances safely on course

Fluctuating markets and scenarios are generally associated with risks. Professional treasury instruments and experts ensure that these risks are managed to achieve better financial results. For a better feeling and safe investments.

Economic factors, political developments, and significant events: global or regional fluctuations in the interest rate and currency markets can occur at any time due to various causes. This volatility entails risks that are sometimes difficult for companies and investors to calculate. This is why we provide our clients with targeted support in the form of professional risk management and comprehensive treasury services. 

A team of experts with many years of expertise ensures the best possible solution-oriented consulting. In addition, the smooth implementation of specially developed treasury instruments ensures that any risks can be identified, managed, or neutralised as needed in good time. This targeted use generally leads to greater transparency and, in the long term, to an improvement in financial results. This is primarily due to a reduction in financing costs and an increase in investment income. 

Our service for your concerns

Our individually scalable treasury services include classic interest rate and currency management, modern plain vanilla instruments such as currency spot and forward transactions, tailored option strategies, and the use of derivatives. In this complex combination of risk management and expertise, we are distinguished by innovative action, high flexibility, and short decision-making channels. Modern treasury services can prove themselves and pay off in many ways.

• LLB Gruppe

    Mehr Sicherheit für Sie

Treasury Services: Wir halten Ihre Finanzen sicher auf Kurs

Schwankende Märkte und Szenarien gehen in der Regel mit Risiken einher. Professionelle Treasury-Instrumente und Experten sorgen dafür, diese zu steuern und so bessere Finanzergebnisse zu erzielen. Für ein besseres Gefühl und sichere Vermögensanlagen.

Wirtschaftliche Faktoren, politische Entwicklungen oder markante Ereignisse: immer wieder kann es aufgrund verschiedener Ursachen zu globalen oder regionalen Schwankungen an den Zins- und Währungsmärkten kommen. Diese Volatilität birgt für Unternehmen und Investoren teilweise schwer kalkulierbare Risiken. Daher unterstützen wir unsere Kunden gezielt mit einem professionellen Risikomanagement und umfassenden Treasury-Services. 

Ein Expertenteam mit langjähriger Expertise ermöglicht dabei eine bestmögliche und lösungsorientierte Beratung. Zudem sorgt die reibungslose Implementierung von speziell entwickelten Treasury-Instrumenten zusätzlich dafür, etwaige Risiken rechtzeitig zu identifizieren, zu steuern oder gegebenenfalls zu neutralisieren.  Dieser gezielte Einsatz führt in der Regel zu mehr Transparenz und langfristig auch zu einer Verbesserung der Finanzergebnisse. Dies resultiert im Wesentlichen aus einer Senkung von Finanzierungskosten beziehungsweise der Steigerung des Veranlagungsertrages. 

Unser Service für Ihre Anliegen

Unsere individuell skalierbaren Treasury-Services beinhalten klassisches Zins- und Währungsmanagement, zeitgemäße Plain-Vanilla-Instrumente wie Devisenkasse- und Termintransaktionen, maßgeschneiderte Optionsstrategien sowie den Einsatz von Derivaten. Bei diesem komplexen Zusammengehen von Risikomanagement und Expertise zeichnet sich unser Haus durch innovatives Handeln, hohe Flexibilität sowie kurze Entscheidungswege aus. So können sich moderne Treasury Services in mehrfacher Hinsicht bewähren und auszahlen.