• Astronaut

    If you have big plans, security is a top priority.

Your LLB Österreich: Innovative banking, equal to the challenges and opportunities of the times.

Liechtensteinische Landesbank (Österreich) AG is the leading asset management bank in Austria. As your stable and trustworthy partner, we are at your service ¬– be it in private and institutional banking or in real estate. 

We align our comprehensive services to your individual needs and develop innovative solutions for you. With our outstanding expertise, we are a strong financial partner who can at all times react flexibly and dynamically to changing conditions and market developments.

Since 1861, we have been combining traditional values with innovative and dynamic banking. We bring together classic financial management with a visionary and modern approach, guaranteeing both professionalism and transparency.

  • Immobilie
    With excellent portfolio management and first-class real estate expertise.

    Competence is our foundation.

  • Astronaut
    Equipped for every challenge. With visionary banking, progress is always in sight.

    If you have big plans, you need the best possible security.

  • Kunst
    The LLB successfully supports and promotes art institutions and their projects.

    The high art of banking.

  • Roboter
    The LLB successfully supports and promotes art institutions and their projects.

    The high art of banking.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Award-winning success

We are proud to be able to honour our claim of being Austria’s leading wealth management bank. Our products and services have won numerous awards these past few years. To name but one, the well-known "Börsianer" industry magazine ranked LLB Österreich as the best private bank on the Austrian market in 2020.

If you have big plans, security is a top priority.

If you are aiming high, you need a reliable partner at your side. We help you implement your ideas: with excellent private banking, outstanding expertise in institutional business, and award-winning investment competence. Let us accompany you on new paths to success.

Inspiring since 1861.

Thanks to our decades of experience, we are well familiar with our clients' needs and can optimally respond to your wishes. Together, we develop innovative solutions with maximum flexibility, creating a solid basis for visionary ideas.

Competence is our foundation.

Making the right decisions requires experience, especially in regard to securities and real estate. At LLB, a highly specialised and award-winning team takes care of your real estate and securities funds. With competence and vision, we ensure the safety and stability of your investments.

The high art of banking.

Success is based on education and cultural literacy. As Austria's leading asset management bank, we see it as our social responsibility to strengthen cultural and educational capital. We support Austrian art and cultural institutions financially and otherwise. Because only a society based on education and cultural literacy can act according to the maxims of reason and create lasting values.

• Astronaut

    Wer Großes vorhat, braucht maximale Sicherheit.

Ihre LLB Österreich: Innovatives Banking auf Augenhöhe mit der Zeit.

Die Liechtensteinische Landesbank (Österreich) AG ist die führende Vermögensverwaltungsbank in Österreich. Als stabile Partnerin stehen wir Ihnen im Private und Institutional Banking sowie im Immobiliengeschäft vertrauensvoll zur Seite.

Wir richten unsere umfangreichen Leistungen an Ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen aus und entwickeln innovative Lösungen für Sie. Mit unserer herausragenden Expertise sind wir Ihre starke Finanzpartnerin, die zu jeder Zeit flexibel und dynamisch auf sich ändernde Bedingungen und Marktentwicklungen reagieren kann.

Seit 1861 verbinden wir traditionelle Werte mit einem innovativen wie dynamischen Banking. Wir bringen klassische Finanzverwaltung mit visionärer und moderner Ausrichtung zusammen und garantieren Professionalität und Verständlichkeit zugleich.

  • Immobilie
    Mit ausgezeichnetem Portfoliomanagement und erstklassiger Immobilienexpertise.

    Kompetenz ist unser Fundament.

  • Astronaut
    Für jede Herausforderung gerüstet. Mit visionärem Banking immer den Fortschritt im Blick.

    Wer Großes vorhat, braucht maximale Sicherheit.

  • Kunst
    Die LLB unterstützt und fördert erfolgreich Kunstinstitutionen und ihre Projekte.

    Die hohe Kunst des Bankings.

  • Roboter
    Innovatives Banking auf Augenhöhe mit der Zeit.

    Inspirierend seit 1861.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Ihre LLB Österreich steht als regionale Bank mit internationaler Ausrichtung an Ihrer Seite. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung im Private und Institutional Banking in Österreich, Liechtenstein und der Schweiz sind wir eine sichere und stabile Finanzpartnerin mit herausragender Expertise. Zugleich richten wir unsere Ziele fortschrittlich aus und reagieren dynamisch auf aktuelle Marktentwicklungen sowie die individuellen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden.

Bei uns kommen Tradition und Innovation zusammen: Als Österreichs führende Vermögensverwaltungsbank verbinden wir Performance mit Sicherheit, Professionalität mit Verständlichkeit und Werte mit Visionen.

Wer Großes vor hat, braucht maximale Sicherheit.

Wer nach hohen Zielen strebt, braucht einen verlässlichen Partner an seiner Seite. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Ideen: mit exzellentem Private Banking, herausragender Expertise im institutionellen Geschäft und preisgekrönter Anlagekompetenz. Gehen Sie mit uns neue Wege zum Erfolg. 

Inspirierend seit 1861.

Durch unsere jahrzehntelange Erfahrung wissen wir über Kundenbedürfnisse bestens Bescheid und können optimal auf Ihre Wünsche eingehen. Höchst flexibel entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen innovative Lösungen. So entsteht eine solide Basis für wegweisende Ideen.

Kompetenz ist unser Fundament.

Richtige Entscheidungen erfordern Erfahrung, insbesondere bei Wertpapieren und Immobilien. Bei der LLB kümmern wir uns mit einem hoch spezialisierten und preisgekrönten Team um Ihre Immobilien- und Wertpapierfonds. Mit Kompetenz und Weitblick sorgen wir für Sicherheit und Stabilität bei Ihren Anlagen.

Die hohe Kunst des Bankings.

Erfolg basiert auf Bildung. Als führende Vermögensverwaltungsbank Österreichs sehen wir es als unsere gesellschaftliche Aufgabe, Bildungskapital zu stärken. Wir unterstützen finanziell und ideell Österreichische Kunst- und Kulturinstitutionen. Denn nur eine gebildete Gesellschaft kann nach Maximen der Vernunft handeln und bleibende Werte schaffen.